Team

Managing Directors

 

Ralf Beckers

Managing Director

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 310
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
beckers@sl-piping.com

Andy Brazier

Managing Director

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 380
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
brazier@sl-piping.com

Organisation

 

Daniel de Vos

Marketing & HR Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 326
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
deVos@sl-piping.com

Lydia Pophanken

Secretary

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 312
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
pophanken@sl-piping.com

Michael Marg

IT administrator

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 315
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
marg@sl-piping.com

Sales

 

Nicolas Freitag

Sales Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 328
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
freitag@sl-piping.com

Kevin Brozyna

Sales

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 359
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
brozyna@sl-piping.com

Maurice Jansen

Sales

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 339
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
jansen@sl-piping.com

Christian Rüther

Export Sales Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 338
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
ruether@sl-piping.com

Caroline Sanders

Export Sales Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 340
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
sanders@sl-piping.com

Purchasing & Technical Department

 

Ralph Wölki

Purchasing Director, Authorized representative (Prokurist)

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 320
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
woelki@sl-piping.com

Hannah Thelen

Purchasing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 345
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
thelen@sl-piping.com

Ute Heider

Technical Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 385
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
heider@sl-piping.com

Saskia Heise

Technical Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 327
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
heise@sl-piping.com

Marlon Beckers

Expeditor

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 353
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
mbeckers@sl-piping.com

Ingo Lindner

Documentation

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 329
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
lindner@sl-piping.com

Maxime Nau

Student Worker

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 398
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
nau@sl-piping.com

Order Processing (OP)

 

Horst Hassel

Head of domestic OP

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 351
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
hassel@sl-piping.com

Marcel Dietrich

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 386
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
dietrich@sl-piping.com

Kim Werner

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 323
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
werner@sl-piping.com

Anika Wrigge

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 356
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
wrigge@sl-piping.com

Ulrike Funken

Head of export OP

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 390
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
funken@sl-piping.com

Warehouse

 

Roman Keksel

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
keksel@sl-piping.com

Thorsten Prybusch

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
prybusch@sl-piping.com

Denny Bauer

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370

Waldemar Keksel

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370

Apprentices

 

Dan Hoffmann

Apprentice

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 335
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
hoffmann@sl-piping.com

We train apprentices!

Because it is important and we like to do so!

In addition to being trained at our site and at the school, our apprentices are given additional trainings internally and at partner companies.

Learn more…