Team

Managing Director

Ralf Beckers

Managing Director

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 310
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
beckers@sl-piping.com

Organisation

Daniel de Vos

Prokurist – Marketing & HR Director

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 326
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
deVos@sl-piping.com

Lydia Pophanken

Secretary

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 312
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
pophanken@sl-piping.com

Michael Marg

IT administrator

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 315
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
marg@sl-piping.com

Maxime Nau

Quality Management

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 398
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
nau@sl-piping.com

Sales

Nicolas Freitag

Sales Director Domestic

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 328
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
freitag@sl-piping.com

Kevin Brozyna

Sales

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 359
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
brozyna@sl-piping.com

Daniel Weinert

Sales

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 355
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
weinert@sl-piping.com

Timo Kunzl

Student Worker, Sales

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 367
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
kunzl@sl-piping.com

Andy Brazier

Sales Director Export

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 380
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
brazier@sl-piping.com

Christian Rüther

Export Sales Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 338
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
ruether@sl-piping.com

Caroline Sanders

Export Sales Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 340
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
sanders@sl-piping.com

Dan Hoffmann

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 335
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
hoffmann@sl-piping.com

Purchasing & Technical Department

Ralph Wölki

Purchasing Director, Authorized representative (Prokurist)

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 320
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
woelki@sl-piping.com

Hannah Thelen

Purchasing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 345
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
thelen@sl-piping.com

Ute Heider

Technical Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 385
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
heider@sl-piping.com

Saskia Heise

Technical Manager

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 327
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
heise@sl-piping.com

Marlon Beckers

Expeditor

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 353
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
mbeckers@sl-piping.com

Ingo Lindner

Documentation

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 329
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
lindner@sl-piping.com

Order Processing (OP)

Horst Hassel

Head of domestic OP | Head of Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 351
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
hassel@sl-piping.com

Marcel Dietrich

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 386
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
dietrich@sl-piping.com

Kim Werner

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 323
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
werner@sl-piping.com

Anika Wrigge

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 356
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
wrigge@sl-piping.com

Ulrike Funken

Head of export OP

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 390
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
funken@sl-piping.com

Jaqueline Henze

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 339
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
henze@sl-piping.com

Susanne Schumacher

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 313
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
schumacher@sl-piping.com

Anna Weigel

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 381
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
weigel@sl-piping.com

Ellen Vogt

Order Processing

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 397
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
vogt@sl-piping.com

Warehouse

Roman Keksel

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
keksel@sl-piping.com

Thorsten Prybusch

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370
prybusch@sl-piping.com

Waldemar Keksel

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370

Volkan Alac

Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370

Apprentices

Timo Angerhausen

Apprentice Warehouse

+49 (0)2103 2956 – 375
+49 (0)2103 2956 – 370

We train apprentices!

Because it is important and we like to do so!

In addition to being trained at our site and at the school, our apprentices are given additional trainings internally and at partner companies.

Learn more…