Focus on your core competencies

Whatever EPC project you are planning – we are your ideal partner.

An EPC project needs more than standard material from stock. We know that simply delivering standard products is not sufficient for our customers. They need complex solutions for their projects containing products and additional services. We source, procure, process and deliver all required piping components in various steel grades and dimensions. In addition, project-specific requirements are always taken into account.

Since the formation of our company we have successfully supplied to numerous national and international projects. For our customers in the Oil & Gas, Energy and Chemical industries, we have become a reliable part of their supply chain.

Convince yourself of our extensive range of products and services.

At a glance

Products

pipes

fittings

flanges

valves

gaskets

special parts

bolts & nuts

Material Grades

Carbon Steel

  • non-alloyed and low-alloyed steel
  • heat-resisting steel
  • low-temperature carbon steel
  • for combustible liquids and gases
  • fine-grained steel

Stainless Steel

  • austenitic steel
  • heat-resistant steel
  • acid-resistant steel
  • Duplex steel
  • Superduplex steel

Nickel and titanium alloyed steel

 

Special Materials

Norms and Standards

DIN

EN

ASTM

API

MSS

BSS

VdTÜV

Your one-stop source

SOURCING
We know the markets
Due to the wide variety of products, material grades and standards in the international EPC business, we have a world-wide network of qualified suppliers at our disposal. We know the markets and source all material required for the project from long-time and reliable suppliers. We bundle and deliver all required material – if you wish ready-to-use directly to the construction site.
Services
Our service adds value
What you get from us is more than products. In addition we offer everything you need to successfully complete your project. From additional destructive and non-destructive testing to machining, marking and coating all the way to specialized packing and full logistics solutions. Our customer determines the scope.
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Our experience to your advantage
Like our customers, we think in projects rather than single transactions. We are able to flexibly adapt to the given circumstances and align according to the project requirements. Our long-time and wide-ranging experience enable us to be a valuable part of your supply chain.
QUALITY
Exceeding customer expectations
Naturally, our quality management system has been certified in accordance to ISO 9001 for many years. We have defined all relevant processes, train our employees on a regular basis and analyse the expectations and the satisfaction of our customers. In addition, we have implemented a supplier management and assessment system.
EXPEDITING
Systematic monitoring
We know that projects are always time-critical. Our activities thus have a direct impact on the performance of our customers. We monitor manufacturing processes at our suppliers sites, perform inspections, request production plans and develop status reports. This is to ensure that all ordered products and service are on-time and of best possible quality.
AVAILABILITY
For short-term deadlines
We have a wide range of stock material at our disposal to cover most of the products needed for running projects. In addition we have access to further resources through our affiliation with the Linster group and our  close partnership with Wilh. Schulz GmbH (PCC group). The ability to access stocks of long-time key suppliers completes this comprehensive range.

Our core competency:

To support our customers to focus on their core competencies.

Learn more

Products

Products

We offer all types of piping components in different dimensions and material grades.

Quality

Quality

We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

Services

Services

We offer a wide range of additional services.

Contact

Contact

You are looking for the right contact person?

References

References

We have successfully contributed to more than 500 projects since the formation of our company.

Career

Career

See our job offers

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen

Welches Anlagenbauprojekt Sie auch immer planen: Wir sind Ihr idealer Partner.

Ein Projekt im Anlagenbau benötigt mehr als standardisierte Produkte aus Lagervorräten. Wir wissen, dass unsere Kunden nicht einfach Produkte, sondern komplexe Lösungen mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Ihre Projekte benötigen. Wir beschaffen, bearbeiten und liefern Ihnen alle benötigten Rohrleitungskomponenten in verschiedenen Werkstoffen und Abmessungen. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die spezifischen Anforderungen des Projekts.

Seit unserer Gründung haben wir viele nationale und internationale Projekte erfolgreich beliefert. Für unsere im Großanlagenbau tätigen Kunden aus den Bereichen Öl und Gas, Energie und Chemie sind wir ein verlässlicher Teil der Lieferkette.

Überzeugen auch Sie sich von unserem umfangreichen Angebot.

Auf einen Blick

Produkte

Rohre

Fittings

Flansche

Armaturen

Dichtungen

Sonderformstücke

Schrauben & Muttern

Werkstoffe

C-Stahl

  • unlegiert und legiert
  • warmfeste Stähle
  • Tieftemperatur Stähle
  • für brennbare Flüßigkeiten und Gase
  • Feinkornbaustähle

Rostfreie Stähle

  • austenitische Stähle
  • hitzebeständige Stähle
  • säurebeständige Stähle
  • Duplex
  • Superduplex

Nickel- und Titanlegierungen

 

Sonderwerkstoffe

Normen

DIN

EN

ASTM

API

MSS

BSS

VdTÜV

Alles aus einer Hand

SOURCING
Wir kennen die Märkte
Bedingt durch die Vielfalt an Produkten, Werkstoffen und Normen im internationalen Anlagenbau verfügen wir über ein weltweites Netzwerk an qualifizierten Lieferanten. Wir kennen die Märkte und beziehen die für das Projekt benötigten Materialien von langjährigen und vertrauensvollen Partnern. Sie erhalten alle Produkte gebündelt von uns – wenn Sie möchten, verwendungsbereit direkt zur Baustelle.
DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
Unser Service bietet einen echten Mehrwert
Bei uns erhalten Sie nicht nur Produkte. Sie erhalten zusätzlich genau das, was Sie benötigen, um Ihr Projekt erfolgreich abzuschließen. Von Aufwertungen, zerstörenden und zerstörungsfreien Prüfungen über Markierungen, Anarbeitung und Beschichtungen bis hin zu spezifizierten Verpackungsarten und Logistiklösungen. Den Umfang bestimmen Sie.
PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
Machen Sie sich unsere Erfahrung zunutze
Wie unsere Kunden denken auch wir in Projekten statt einzelnen Verkäufen. Wir passen uns flexibel den spezifischen Gegebenheiten an und richten uns nach den Vorgaben des Projekts aus. Unsere jahrelange und vielseitige Erfahrung macht uns zu einem wichtigen Teil Ihrer Supply Chain.
QUALITÄT
Kundenerwartungen übertreffen
Selbstverständlich ist unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem bereits seit Jahren nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Wir haben alle relevanten Prozesse dokumentiert, schulen unsere Mitarbeiter und analysieren in regelmäßigen Abständen die Erwartungen unserer Kunden. Zudem haben wir ein Lieferantenmanagement- und Bewertungssystem entwickelt.
EXPEDITING
Systematische Terminüberwachung
Wir wissen, dass Projekte immer terminkritisch sind und unsere Arbeit eine direkte Auswirkung auf die Performance unserer Kunden hat. Wir überwachen Fertigungsprozesse bei unseren Lieferanten, führen Abnahmen durch und lassen uns regelmäßig Fertigungspläne erstellen bzw. erarbeiten eigene Statusreporte. So stellen wir sicher, dass die von uns bestellten Produkte und Dienstleistungen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt und mit der bestmöglichen Qualität an unser Unternehmen übergehen.
VERFÜGBARKEIT
Für kurzfristige Termine
Wir verfügen über ein Lagersortiment, aus dem wir eine Vielzahl von Produkten in die laufenden Projekte einfließen lassen. Darüber hinaus haben wir durch unsere Zugehörigkeit zur Linster Gruppe und unsere enge Partnerschaft mit der Wilh. Schulz GmbH (PCC Group) weitere Ressourcen. Komplettiert wird dieses umfassende Sortiment durch langjährige Beziehungen zu Schlüssellieferanten, auf deren Lagerbestände wir jederzeit zugreifen können.

Unsere Kernkompetenz:

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren zu können.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Produkte

Produkte

Bei uns erhalten Sie alle erdenklichen Rohrleitungskomponenten in verschiedenen Abmessungen und Werkstoffen.

Qualität

Qualität

Wir sind zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

Dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Angebot an zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen

Kontakt

Kontakt

Sie suchen den richtigen Ansprechpartner?

Referenzen

Referenzen

Seit unserer Gründung haben wir bereits über 500 Projekte erfolgreich beliefert

Karriere

Karriere

Sehen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote an